2015 A2IM Libera Awards

SAVE THE DATE! A2IM is pleased to announce the 2015 Libera Awards will take place on June 25th, 2015 at the Highline Ballroom in NYC. 

Members and friends of the Independent music community are invited to send in your nominations.

Read a recap of the 2014 LIBBYs. 
A2IM Libera Awards 2014 Highlights

Bandzoogle: band websites that work
A2IM (American Association of Independent Music) 2015